Environment Audit Team Members

Dr. Snehal Lokhandwala

Professor, EST Dept., GPCB recognized Schedule 1 Environmental Auditor, Coordinator in Environment Audit Cell for both teams NABET, QCI Approved FAE (WP)

Name	Designation	Qualification
Team 1		
Ms. Pratibha Gautam	Head- Department of	B.Tech (Chemical Engg)
	Environmental Science &	M.Tech (Environment Engg)
	Technology, Chemical	
	Engineer	
Hardik Kanani	Environment Engineer	B.E (Environment Engg)
		M.E (Environment Engg)
Dr. Snehal Lokhandwala	Professor &	M. Phill, PhD (Chemistry)
	Coordinator of Environment	
	Audit Cell, Chemist	
Lincy Thankachan	Chemist	B.Sc, MSc
Team 2		
Kunal Majmudar	Assistant Professor,	B.E (Chemical Engg)
	Chemical Engineer	M.E (Environment Engg)
Darshan Salunke	Assistant Professor,	B.E (Environment Engg)
	Environment Engineer	M.E (Environment Engg)
Dipika Shah	Associate Professor,	PhD (Chemistry)
	Chemist	_
Divya Patel	Chemist	M.Sc
Other Members		
Maulik Rana	Environment Engineer	B.E (Environment Engg)
Dhruvi Patel	Analyst	B.E (Environment Sci. & Tech)
Anjali Patel	Analyst	B.E (Environment Sci. & Tech)