

## **Shroff S.R.Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology**



Principal Supporter & Sponsor – UPL Ltd & Shroff Family
Managed by Ankleshwar Rotary Education Society
Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Govt of Gujarat & Affiliated to GTU

Rotary

## Executive Committee for IE(I) Students' Chapter 393135/SRIC/EN

For Academic year 2020-21, executive committee members are as follows:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation	Position
1	Ms. Pratibha Gautam	Head DEST	Member Head
2	Mr. Darshan Salunke	Assistant Professor	Faculty Advisor
3	Mr. Devrajsinh Takoliya	Student Representative – 6 <sup>th</sup> Sem	Student President
4	Mr. Dishant Prajapati	Student Representative – 6 <sup>th</sup> Sem	Student Secretary

Mr. Darshan Salunke

Associate Member (AM190473-9)

Faculty Advisor IE(I) Students' Chapter 393135/SRIC/EN

Ms. Pratibha Gautam

Head, Department of Environmental Science & Technology

Block No :402, At & Po : Vataria, Ta: Valia, Dist: Bharuch, Pin :393135, www.srict.in, E-mail : hr@srict.in, Ph no : 9712177799, Mo :9727745875/76