## Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) of SRICT for Prevention of Sexual Harassment

The Internal Complaints Committee of SRICT for Prevention of Sexual Harassment is constituted as per Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal Act, 2013(Act). The committee consists of the following members to address grievance of students, faculty and staff members. Students, Faculty members and Staff members may contact any of the following members for redressal of their grievances.

Sr. No.	Name of Staff	Designation in	Profession	Contact
	Member	Committee		No.
1.	Dr. Purvi Naik	Presiding Officer	Associate Professor - MSH	9428442655
2.	Dr. Shina Gautam	Member-SRICT	Associate Professor - CE	7202984730
3.	Ms. Meera Panjwani	Member- Rotary Club of Ankleshwar -NGO	Social worker	9909994903
4.	Mr. Pratik Christion	Member-Industry	Company Secretary	9537767125
5.	Mr.Dharmesh Patel	Member -SRICT	Manager-Administration	9913033340