Faculty

Dr Deepika Shah

Designation : Associate Professor

Qualification : M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D.

DOJ : 09 Jul 2011

Experience : 20.7 Years

Email : deepika.shah@srict.in

Dr. Trupti R Patel

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc., Ph.D.

DOJ : 17 Aug 2021

Experience : 11 Years

Email : trupti.patel@srict.in

Dr. Marikumar R

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : P.hd., Chemistry & NET qualified

DOJ : 02 Mar 2022

Experience : -

Email : marikumar.r@srict.in

Dr. Tulasi Barik

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : P.hd., Chemistry

DOJ : 07 Mar 2022

Experience : -

Email : tulasi.barik@srict.in

Mr Dipesh Patel

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad-hoc

Qualification : M.Sc. Chemistry

DOJ : 21 Sep 2021

Experience : 1 Year

Email : dipesh.patel@srict.in

Ms Dipikaben Vasava

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : M.Sc.(Organic Chemistry)

DOJ : 01 Jul 2017

Experience : 2 Years

Email : dipika.vasava@srict.in

Mandira Singh

Designation : Laboratory Assistant on training

Qualification : M.Sc. chemistry

DOJ : 07 Feb 2022

Experience : -

Email : mandira.singh@srict.in

Poonam Pal

Designation : Laboratory Assistant on training

Qualification : M.Sc. chemistry

DOJ : 07 Feb 2022

Experience : -

Email : poonam.pal@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Viha IT Services