Faculty

Dr. Mahadwad Omprakash Kishanrao

Designation : Professor & Head, Department of Chemical Technology

Qualification : Ph.D (Chemical Engineering)

DOJ : 15 Jun 2018

Experience : 18.5

Email : omprakash.mahadwad@srict.in

Dr. Jigisha Modi

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc., M. Phil, Ph.D (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)

DOJ : 01 Oct 2013

Experience : 12 Years

Email : jigisha.modi@srict.i n

Mr. Apurba Chakrabarty

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech. ( Ceramic Technology)

DOJ : 13 Nov 2013

Experience : 12 Years

Email : apurba.chakrabarty@srict.in

Dr. Nilesh Badgujar

Designation : Associate Professor

Qualification : M.Tech, Ph.D.(Chemical Technology)

DOJ : 27 Jun 2014

Experience : 14 Years

Email : nilesh.badgujar@srict.in

Mr. Harshal Patil

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech. (Paint Tech.)

DOJ : 13 Jan 2017

Experience : 4 Years

Email : harshal.patil@srict.in

Ms. Monika Patel

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Chemical Engg.)

DOJ : 13 Nov 2017

Experience : 1 Year

Email : monika.patel@srict.in

Mr. Sagar Jani

Designation : Assistant Professor on Adhoc Basis

Qualification : M.E. (CAPD)

DOJ : 19 Sep 2019

Experience : 4.8 Years

Email : sagar.jani@srict.in

Mr Jayadev Vasudevan

Designation : Lecturer on Retainer basis

Qualification : B.Sc.(Tech) Pharmaceuticals & Fine Chemicals

DOJ : 01 Jul 2020

Experience : 34 Years

Email : jayadev.vasudevan@srict.in

Mr Pintu N Prasad

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : B.Sc.

DOJ : 16 Aug 2011

Experience : 11.7 Years

Email : pintu.prasad@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Viha IT Services