Faculty

Dr. Snehal R. Lokhandwala

Designation : Vice Principal,Professor, GPCB recognized Schedule I Environmental Auditor, NABET, QCI Approved FAE (WP)

Qualification : M. Phill, Ph.D

DOJ : 15 Jul 2011

Experience : 22 Years

Email : snehal.lokhandwala@srict.in

Dr. Pratibha Gautam

Designation : Assistant Professor & Head of Department, GPCB recognized Schedule I Environmental Auditor, NABET, QCI Approved FAE (AP)

Qualification : Ph. D

DOJ : 08 Jul 2013

Experience : 10 Years

Email : pratibha.gautam@srict.in

Mr. Kunal Majmudar

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E (Environment Engg)

DOJ : 08 Jul 2014

Experience : 7.8 Years

Email : kunal.majmudar@srict.in

Mr. Kartik S Iyer

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Chemical Engineering)

DOJ : 16 Dec 2013

Experience : 15.2 Years

Email : kartik.iyer@srict.in

Ms. Anjali Nair

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : ME Environment Engg

DOJ : 29 Jul 2016

Experience : 4.8 Years

Email : anjali.nair@srict.in

Mr Darshan Salunke

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E(Environmental Engineering)

DOJ : 15 Jul 2019

Experience : 1.8 Years

Email : darshan.salunke@srict.in

Ms Amishi Popat

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech. Environmental Engineering

DOJ : 01 Jul 2020

Experience : 1 Year

Email : amishi.popat@srict.in

Ms Divya Lad

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E Environmental Engineering

DOJ : 16 May 2022

Experience : 2.8 Years

Email : divya.lad@srict.in

Dr Arijit Dutta Gupta

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Ph. D

DOJ : 04 Jul 2022

Experience : 10 Months

Email : arijit.gupta@srict.in

Ms Preeti Sanjay Sant

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E

DOJ : 01 Jul 2021

Experience : 1 Year

Email : preeti.sant@srict.in

Mr. Abhirajsinh Gohil

Designation : Lecturer on Adhoc

Qualification : B.E , M.E (Environmental Management)

DOJ : 25 Jul 2022

Experience : -

Email : abhirajsinh.gohil@srict.in

Mr Karan Chabhadiya

Designation : Assistant Professor on Adhoc

Qualification : M.Tech. Environment Engineering

DOJ : 01 Aug 2022

Experience : 9 Months

Email : karan.chabhadiya@srict.in

Ms. Charmi Panchani

Designation : Lecturer on Adhoc

Qualification : M.E. Environmental Management

DOJ : 01 Aug 2022

Experience : -

Email : charmi.panchani@srict.in

Vanita M Patanvadiya

Designation : Laboratory Assistant on Adhoc

Qualification : Diploma in Environment Engineering

DOJ : 05 Aug 2021

Experience : 6 Months

Email : vanita.patanvadiya@srict.in

Ms Priyanshi Modi

Designation : Lab Assistant on Ad-hoc

Qualification : B.Sc.

DOJ : 27 Sep 2021

Experience : -

Email : priyanshi.modi@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Viha IT Services